Notices


Members are invited to check out the new forum areas:

(Members only, you will be prompted to log in first)



Club & Sailing News


Countdown to Launch!



Canadian Yachting magazine

Canadian Yachting
's OnBoard E News has a nice writeup on LSYC, in honour of our 25th Anniversary. Check it out!



Calendar

  • Wed, Apr 26 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Team Lead Briefings - Rear Commodore
    Great Room
  • Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29
    Launch (& cradles away)
    LSYC
  • Sun, Apr 30 - Thu, May 4
    Masts off the racks this week
    yard
  • Mon, May 1 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Board meeting
    Wheelhouse
  • Fri, May 5 - Sat, May 6
    Mast-Stepping
    LSYC
  • Wed, May 10 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Shakedown Race
    LSYC
  • Wed, May 17 - Wed, Jun 28
    Spring Race Series
    LSYC
  • Sat, May 20 - Mon, May 22
    Cruise to ABYC
    ABYC