Notices


Members are invited to check out the new forum areas:

(Members only, you will be prompted to log in first)



Club & Sailing News


Canadian Yachting magazine

Canadian Yachting
's OnBoard E News has a nice writeup on LSYC, in honour of our 25th Anniversary. Check it out!



Calendar

  • Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 3
    Cruise to Highland YC
    Highland YC
  • Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Aug 16
    Summer Race Series
    LSYC
  • Thu, Jul 6 12:00 am - 12:00 am
    ? Board meeting
    Wheelhouse
  • Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9
    Cruise to Toronto Hydroplane and Sailing Club
    TH & SC
  • Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9
    DISTANCE RACE: TBD
    LSYC
  • Fri, Jul 14 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Motown - Friday Night BBQ
    Great Room, kitchen and patio
  • Mon, Jul 17 12:00 am - 12:00 am
    Boats here from Whitby YC - not a reciprocal cruise
    LSYC
  • Sat, Jul 22 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    SUPER Saturday Night BBQ
    Great Room, kitchen and patio