Notices


Members are invited to check out the new forum areas:

(Members only, you will be prompted to log in first)



Club & Sailing News


Canadian Yachting magazine

Canadian Yachting
's OnBoard E News has a nice writeup on LSYC, in honour of our 25th Anniversary. Check it out!


Stepping: May 3/4, 2019

Sailpast: June 8, 2019

Calendar

  • Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23
    Toronto Area Hospice Regatta
    BHYC
  • Sat, Jun 29 - Sun, Jun 30
    1st Annual RAFT PARTY RACE! - OPEN EVENT
    GREAT ROOM / PATIO
  • Mon, Jul 8 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Board
    Wheelhouse
  • Thu, Jul 11 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Room Booking: Mario Perez
    Great Room & Main Kitchen
  • Sat, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 15
    LOOR: Lake Ontario 300
  • Sat, Aug 10 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    Charity Day Dock Party
    B Dock
  • Sun, Aug 11 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Charity Day
    LSYC
  • Mon, Aug 12 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Board
    Wheelhouse