Notices


Members are invited to check out the new forum areas:

(Members only, you will be prompted to log in first)



Club & Sailing News


Canadian Yachting magazine

Canadian Yachting
's OnBoard E News has a nice writeup on LSYC, in honour of our 25th Anniversary. Check it out!



Calendar

  • Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21
    Mast Un-Stepping
    LSYC
  • Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Oct 28
    Haulout
    LSYC
  • Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Dec 14
    Yoga Class
    Wheelhouse
  • Mon, Nov 6 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Board meeting
    Wheelhouse
  • Tue, Nov 14 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    November General Meeting
    Great room
  • Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Apr 11
    Darts
    Great Room
  • Sat, Nov 18 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Sleeping Children Around the World
    Great Room
  • Sat, Nov 25 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Karen Goodyear
    Great Room